An integral part of Post Acute 360 is our meetings. This is your opportunity to learn about innovative products and services hitting the market; hear best-practice advice from thought leaders; and vet potential partners to help you drive more change, efficiency or quality in your organization.

There are two types of meetings at Post Acute 360:

  • Speed Meetings: Eight 8-minute meetings with solution partners who have chosen to meet with providers.
  • Prime Meetings: Nine 20-minute meetings with solution partners chosen by providers.

Attendance is free for providers who take a full slate of 17 meetings with solution partners.
A paid attendance option is available. Contact Lisa Allaby to learn more.

Post Acute 360 Partner Meetings FAQ

2018 Post Acute 360 Solution Partners (as of June 8)
Company Category
ABILITY Network Revenue Cycle Management http://www.abilitynetwork.com/
Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) Accreditation http://www.achc.org/
AdvaCare Systems DME http://www.advacaresystems.com/
Advanced Telehealth Solutions Telehealth http://www.advanced-telehealth.com/
Antibiotic Adjuvant Infection Control Software http://antibioticadjuvant.com/
Axxess Enterprise Software http://www.axxess.com/
Blacktree Healthcare Consulting Consulting http://www.blacktreehealthcareconsulting.com/
Brightree LLC Enterprise Software http://www.brightree.com/
Brother Mobile Solutions Printing Solutions http://www.brother.com/
Bulk TV & Internet TV & Internet http://www.bulktv.com/
Casamba EMR/EHR http://www.casamba.net/
CellTrak Technologies, Inc. Mobile Solutions http://www.celltrak.com/
Chronic Care Management, LLC Care Management http://www.chroniccaremanagement.com/
CipherHealth Care Transitions Software http://www.cipherhealth.com/
ClickSoftware Workforce Management Software https://www.clicksoftware.com/
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP Consulting - Financial Advisory http://www.claconnect.com/
Community Health Accreditation Partner (CHAP) Accreditation http://www.chapinc.org/
Complia Health Enterprise Software http://www.goprocura.com/
Cornell Communications Resident Safety http://www.cornell.com/
Corridor Coding/Compliance/Oasis http://www.corridorgroup.com/
Creative Bus Sales Transportation http://www.starcraftbussales.com/
Curantis Solutions Enterprise Software http://www.curantissolutions.com/
Curavi Health Telehealth http://www.curavihealth.com/
Delta Health Technologies Enterprise Software http://www.deltahealthtech.com/
Diamond Healthcare Corporation Behavioral Health Outsourcing http://www.diamondhealth.com/
EarlySense Resident Safety http://www.earlysense.com/
Exact Recruiting Search/Staffing http://www.exactrecruiting.com/
Excel Health Group Data Analytics http://www.excelhealthgroup.com
Fazzi Associates Coding/Compliance/Oasis http://www.fazzi.com/
Forbo Flooring Flooring http://www.forbo-flooring.com/
Forcura Document Management http://www.forcura.com/
Healthcare Academy E-Learning http://www.healthcareacademy.com/
HEALTHCAREfirst Enterprise Software http://www.healthcarefirst.com/
HealthcareSource HR Services/Technology http://www.vikus.com/
Heffernan Insurance Brokers Insurance https://www.heffins.com/homecare
Home Health Solutions, LLC Consulting https://www.homehealthsolutionsllc.com/
Homecare Homebase Enterprise Software http://www.hchb.com/
Hospice Cloud, a National HME Company DME http://www.nationalhme.com/
Hospicelink DME http://www.hospicelink.com/
InteractiveCare Telemedicine http://www.interactivecare.com
JJR Partners Executive Search Search/Staffing http://www.jjrpartners.com/
KanTime Enterprise Software http://kantime.com/
Kinnser Enterprise Software http://www.kinnser.com/
Kronos Incorporated Workforce Management Software http://www.kronos.com/ltc
LWDA Inc. Architecture & Design http://www.lwda.com/
Mainstreet Real Estate Development & Management http://www.maininvest.com/
MaintenanceCare Specialty Software http://www.maintenancecare.com/
McBee Associates Consulting — Financial Advisory and Valuation http://www.mcbeeassociates.com/
Medtronic Care Management Services Telehealth http://www.medtronic.com/
Mölnlycke Health Care Wound and/or Skin Care
National Datacare Corporation Resident Funds http://www.nationaldatacare.com/
Netsmart EMR/EHR http://www.ntst.com
NRC Health Benchmarking & Performance Measurement http://www.nationalresearch.com/
Omnicare, a CVS Health company Pharmacy http://www.omnicare.com/
ON HOLD:32 On-Hold Marketing http://www.onhold32.com/homecare
OnePoint Patient Care Pharmacy http://www.oppc.com/
OnShift Workforce Management Software http://www.onshift.com/
OperaCare Enterprise Software http://www.operacare.com/
Optum Hospice Pharmacy Services Pharmacy http://www.hospiscript.com/
PAC Purchasing Alliance GPO http://www.diningalliance.com/
Parable Health Wound and/or Skin Care http://healogr.am/
PlayMaker Health CRM Services/Software http://www.playmakercrm.com
PointClickCare EMR/EHR http://www.pointclickcare.com/
PointRight Inc. Benchmarking & Performance Measurement http://www.pointright.com
ProCare Medical Showering Equipment http://www.procare-medical.com/
QIRT Coding/Compliance/Oasis http://www.qirt.com/
Redmane Technology Software Integration Services http://www.redmane.com/
Reliant Rehabilitation/Therapy Services http://reliant-rehab.com/
Relias E-Learning http://www.reliaslearning.com/
Samsung Mobile Devices http://www.samsung.com
Satchel Health Telemedicine https://satchelhealth.com/
Select Data Coding/Compliance/OASIS http://www.selectdata.com/
Select Rehabilitation Rehabilitation/Therapy Services http://www.selectrehab.com/
SIB Fixed Cost Reduction Billing & Coding Services https://www.sibdevelopment.com/
Simione Healthcare Consultants Consulting http://www.simione.com/
StateServ DME http://www.stateserv.com/
Stoneridge Partners Finance - Investment Bank http://www.stoneridgepartners.com
Straightaway Health Careers E-Learning http://www.straightawayhealth.com/
TeleHealth Solution Telehealth http://www.telehealthsolution.com/
Think Research Technology - Specialty & Clinical Apps http://www.thinkresearchgroup.com/
TMC Rehabilitation/Therapy Services http://www.therapymgmt.com/
viaDirect Market Intelligence Data Analytics http://www.viadirectsolutions.com
Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis, LLP Legal/Attorney http://www.wallerlaw.com
Wambi Quality Assurance http://www.wambi.org
Wireless Watchdog Industries Mobile Solutions http://www.wirelesswatchdog.com/
Workday Enterprise Software http://www.workday.com/
Worldview Document Management http://www.worldviewltd.com/



 
“The value for this conference is spectacular - from high level education to ability to interact with multiple solution providers who can partner with you in these changing times.”
Laura Page-Greifinger
President & CEO, QIRT

2018 Partners

Underwriter Level

Leadership Level

Executive Level

Contributor Level

Participant Level



Thank You To Our Media Partners



McKnights


Senior Care Investor