Providers simply can't move toward value-based healthcare alone. They need more outside partners as their core competencies are stretched. Post Acute 360 partners will help providers accelerate this change towards value.

The following partners are attending the 2018 Post Acute 360:

Company Category
ABILITY Network Revenue Cycle Management http://www.abilitynetwork.com/
Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) Accreditation http://www.achc.org/
AdvaCare Systems DME http://www.advacaresystems.com/
Advanced Telehealth Solutions Telehealth http://www.advanced-telehealth.com/
Axxess Enterprise Software http://www.axxess.com/
Blacktree Healthcare Consulting Consulting http://www.blacktreehealthcareconsulting.com/
Brightree LLC Enterprise Software http://www.brightree.com/
Brother Mobile Solutions Printing Solutions http://www.brother.com/
Bulk TV & Internet TV & Internet http://www.bulktv.com/
Casamba EMR/EHR http://www.casamba.net/
CellTrak Technologies, Inc. Mobile Solutions http://www.celltrak.com/
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP Consulting - Financial Advisory http://www.claconnect.com/
Community Health Accreditation Partner (CHAP) Accreditation http://www.chapinc.org/
Complia Health Enterprise Software http://www.goprocura.com/
Cornell Communications Resident Safety http://www.cornell.com/
Corridor Coding/Compliance/Oasis http://www.corridorgroup.com/
Creative Bus Sales Transportation http://www.starcraftbussales.com/
Curantis Solutions Enterprise Software http://www.curantissolutions.com/
Delta Health Technologies Enterprise Software http://www.deltahealthtech.com/
Diamond Healthcare Corporation Behavioral Health Outsourcing http://www.diamondhealth.com/
EarlySense Resident Safety http://www.earlysense.com/
Exact Recruiting Search/Staffing http://www.exactrecruiting.com/
Excel Health Group Data Analytics http://www.excelhealthgroup.com
Fazzi Associates Coding/Compliance/Oasis http://www.fazzi.com/
Forbo Flooring Flooring http://www.forbo-flooring.com/
Forcura Document Management http://www.forcura.com/
Healthcare Academy E-Learning http://www.healthcareacademy.com/
Healthcare Market Resources Market Intelligence http://www.healthmr.com/
HEALTHCAREfirst Enterprise Software http://www.healthcarefirst.com/
HealthcareSource Search/Staffing http://www.vikus.com/
Heffernan Insurance Brokers Insurance https://www.heffins.com/homecare
Home Health Solutions, LLC Consulting https://www.homehealthsolutionsllc.com/
Homecare Homebase Enterprise Software http://www.hchb.com/
Hospice Cloud, a National HME Company DME http://www.nationalhme.com/
Hospicelink DME http://www.hospicelink.com/
InteractiveCare Telemedicine http://www.interactivecare.com
JJR Partners Executive Search Search/Staffing http://www.jjrpartners.com/
KanTime Enterprise Software http://kantime.com/
Kinnser Enterprise Software http://www.kinnser.com/
Kronos Incorporated Workforce Management Software http://www.kronos.com/ltc
Mainstreet Real Estate Development & Management http://www.maininvest.com/
MaintenanceCare Specialty Software http://www.maintenancecare.com/
McBee Associates Consulting — Financial Advisory and Valuation http://www.mcbeeassociates.com/
Medtronic Care Management Services Telehealth http://www.medtronic.com/
National Datacare Corporation Resident Funds http://www.nationaldatacare.com/
Netsmart EMR/EHR http://www.ntst.com
NRC Health Benchmarking & Performance Measurement http://www.nationalresearch.com/
Omnicare, a CVS Health company Pharmacy http://www.omnicare.com/
ON HOLD:32 On-Hold Marketing http://www.onhold32.com/homecare
OnePoint Patient Care Pharmacy http://www.oppc.com/
OnShift Workforce Management Software http://www.onshift.com/
OperaCare Enterprise Software http://www.operacare.com/
Optum Hospice Pharmacy Services Pharmacy http://www.hospiscript.com/
PAC Purchasing Alliance GPO http://www.diningalliance.com/
PlayMaker CRM Services/Software http://www.playmakercrm.com
PointClickCare EMR/EHR http://www.pointclickcare.com/
PointRight Inc. Benchmarking & Performance Measurement http://www.pointright.com
ProCare Medical Bathing Equipment http://www.procare-medical.com/
QIRT Coding/Compliance/Oasis http://www.qirt.com/
Redmane Technology Data Integration http://www.redmane.com/
Reliant Rehabilitation/Therapy Services http://reliant-rehab.com/
Samsung Mobile Devices http://www.samsung.com
Select Data Coding/Compliance/OASIS http://www.selectdata.com/
Select Rehabilitation Rehabilitation/Therapy Services http://www.selectrehab.com/
SIB Fixed Cost Reduction Billing & Coding Services https://www.sibdevelopment.com/
Simione Healthcare Consultants Consulting http://www.simione.com/
StateServ DME http://www.stateserv.com/
Stoneridge Partners Finance - M&A http://www.stoneridgepartners.com
Straightaway Health Careers E-Learning http://www.straightawayhealth.com/
Think Research Technology - Specialty & Clinical Apps http://www.thinkresearchgroup.com/
TMC Rehabilitation/Therapy Services http://www.therapymgmt.com/
viaDirect Market Intelligence Data Analytics http://www.viadirectsolutions.com
Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis, LLP Legal/Attorney http://www.wallerlaw.com
Wambi Quality Assurance http://www.wambi.org
Wireless Watchdog Industries Mobile Solutions http://www.wirelesswatchdog.com/
Workday HR Services http://www.workday.com/
Worldview Document Management http://www.worldviewltd.com/



 
“The value for this conference is spectacular - from high level education to ability to interact with multiple solution providers who can partner with you in these changing times.”
Laura Page-Greifinger
President & CEO, QIRT

2018 Partners

Underwriter Level

Leadership Level

Executive Level

Contributor Level

Participant Level



Thank You To Our Media Partners



McKnights


Senior Care Investor